The Full Image:

The Spirit of the Path experienced through the Joy of Awareness

The Moving Lines:
6 in the 6thSincere and flexible
Allowing change easily
Flexible on the Path
9 in the 5thFlying Dragons in the Heavens
Sincere and Powerful, everything furthers
Furthering on the Path
Inspiring in Awareness
6 in the 4thDevoted and content
Devotion leading to momentum
Receptive on the Path
Flexible in Joy
Balanced in Awareness
9 in the 3rdDragons taking flight
Creatively Active, Joyous and Harmonious
Inspiring in Spirit
Furthering Joy
Creative in Awareness
9 in the 2ndDragons in the Meadows
Sincere and Following Divine Truth
Furthering in Spirit
Creative in Joy
9 in the 1stDragons forging the foundations
Creative, Sincere and Cultivating
Creative in Spirit

Sequence of "Spirituality" in the Chart of the Sequence

"Spirituality" is in the position of "Culmination of the Experience of Compassion".

"Spirituality" is the thirty sixth Hexagram of the "Outer Circle"
and the tenth Hexagram of "The House of Compassion".

Relationship of "Spirituality" to the calendar and "The Great Wheel"

The calendar and "The Great Wheel" represent the 52 Hexagrams of
"The Outer Circle", or the physical universe.

"The Age of Spirituality" begins February, 10400 and ends in February, 10640.

"The Era of Spirituality" just as all 52 of the "Outer Circle"
Hexagrams occurs in each "Cycle" of "The Great Wheel".

The first "Era of Spirituality" begins in February, 4100 and ends in February, 4160.

The Hexagram of "Spirituality" corresponds to the thirty sixth week of the Creative I Ching Calendar.

Copyright © 2011. All rights reserved.