The Full Image:

Awareness of the continuing experience of Spirit through Development

The Moving Lines:
9 in the 6thDragons inspiring creation
Modest, Sincere and Joyous
Inspiring in Spirit
9 in the 5thFlying Dragons in the Heavens
Sincere and Powerful, everything furthers
Furthering in Spirit
Inspiring in Spirit
9 in the 4thDragons in steady flight
Sincere and Joyous, advancing with success
Creative in Spirit
Inspiring Development
Furthering in Spirit
9 in the 3rdDragons taking flight
Creatively Active, Joyous and Harmonious
Inspiring in Awareness
Furthering Development
Creative in Spirit
6 in the 2ndStraight, square and great
Modestly bringing to completion
Balanced in Awareness
Receptive in Development
9 in the 1stDragons forging the foundations
Creative, Sincere and Cultivating
Creative in Awareness

Sequence of "Sincerity" in the Chart of the Sequence

"Sincerity" is in the position of "Beginning of the Conception of Compassion".

"Sincerity" is the twenty seventh Hexagram of the "Outer Circle"
and the first Hexagram of "The House of Compassion".

Relationship of "Sincerity" to the calendar and "The Great Wheel"

The calendar and "The Great Wheel" represent the 52 Hexagrams of
"The Outer Circle", or the physical universe.

"The Age of Sincerity" begins February, 8240 and ends in February, 8480.

"The Era of Sincerity" just as all 52 of the "Outer Circle"
Hexagrams occurs in each "Cycle" of "The Great Wheel".

The first "Era of Sincerity" begins in February, 3560 and ends in February, 3620.

The Hexagram of "Sincerity" corresponds to the twenty seventh week of the Creative I Ching Calendar.

Copyright © 2011. All rights reserved.