The Full Image:

Present Moment Awareness experienced through the Development of Joy

The Moving Lines:
9 in the 6thDragons inspiring creation
Modest, Sincere and Joyous
Inspiring in Awareness
6 in the 5thCentral and Divine
Full of Power, furthering all things
Balanced in Awareness
Flexible in Joy
9 in the 4thDragons in steady flight
Sincere and Joyous, advancing with success
Creative in Awareness
Inspiring Development
Furthering Joy
9 in the 3rdDragons taking flight
Creatively Active, Joyous and Harmonious
Inspiring the Moment
Furthering Development
Creative in Joy
6 in the 2ndStraight, square and great
Sincere and Following Divine Truth
Balanced in the Moment
Receptive in Development
6 in the 1stUnlimited receptivity
Attention to detail bringing success
Receptive in the Moment

Sequence of "Mindfulness" in the Chart of the Sequence

"Mindfulness" is in the position of "Culmination of the Conception of Completion."

"Mindfulness" is the forty second Hexagram of the "Outer Circle"
and the third Hexagram of "The House of Completion".

Relationship of "Mindfulness" to the calendar and "The Great Wheel"

The calendar and "The Great Wheel" represent the 52 Hexagrams of
"The Outer Circle", or the physical universe.

"The Age of Mindfulness" begins February, 11840 and ends in February, 12080.

"The Era of Mindfulness" just as all 52 of the "Outer Circle"
Hexagrams occurs in each "Cycle" of "The Great Wheel".

The first "Era of Mindfulness" begins in February, 4460 and ends in February, 4520.

The Hexagram of "Mindfulness" corresponds to the forty second week of the Creative I Ching Calendar.

Copyright © 2011. All rights reserved.