The Full Image:

The Path of Joy experienced through Awareness of Development

The Moving Lines:
6 in the 6thSincere and flexible
Allowing change easily
Flexible in Joy
9 in the 5thFlying Dragons in the Heavens
Sincere and Powerful, everything furthers
Furthering Joy
Inspiring Development
9 in the 4thDragons in steady flight
Sincere and Joyous, advancing with success
Creative in Joy
Inspiring in Awareness
Furthering Development
6 in the 3rdPersevering and modest
Modestly bringing to completion
Flexible on the Path
Balanced in Awareness
Receptive in Development
9 in the 2ndDragons in the Meadows
Sincere and Following Divine Truth
Furthering on the Path
Creative in Awareness
6 in the 1stUnlimited receptivity
Attention to detail bringing success
Receptive on the Path

Sequence of "Harvest" in the Chart of the Sequence

"Harvest" is in the position of "Culmination of the Compassion of the Inner Circle".

As one of the eight Metaphysical Hexagrams of "The Inner Circle",
"Harvest" represents the feeling of the creative idea in the movement of Creative Spirit
from the Primal "Inside" to the Physical Universe of the "Outer Circle".

Relationship of "Harvest" to the calendar and "The Great Wheel"

The four Hexagrams of "The Inside" represent the contrasts allowing for
the the existence of Creative Space and Time.

The eight Hexagrams of "The Inner Circle" represent the movement of
Creative Spirit through the metaphysical universe into the physical universe.

The calendar and "The Great Wheel" represent the 52 Hexagrams of "The Outer Circle",
or the physical universe. Because of that, "Harvest" is not represented on the calendar
or "The Great Wheel." It is positioned outside the physical universe, representing the
movement of Creative Spirit From the Primal "Inside" to the Physical Universe of the '"Outer Circle".

Copyright © 2011. All rights reserved.