The Full Image:

The Joy of Spirit experienced through the Awareness of Development

The Moving Lines:
9 in the 6thDragons inspiring creation
Modest, Sincere and Joyous
Inspiring in Spirit
9 in the 5thFlying Dragons in the Heavens
Sincere and Powerful, everything furthers
Furthering in Spirit
Inspiring Development
9 in the 4thDragons in steady flight
Sincere and Joyous, advancing with success
Creative in Spirit
Inspiring in Awareness
Furthering Development
6 in the 3rdPersevering and modest
Modestly bringing to completion
Flexible in Joy
Balanced in Awareness
Receptive in Development
9 in the 2ndDragons in the Meadows
Sincere and Following Divine Truth
Furthering Joy
Creative in Awareness
9 in the 1stDragons forging the foundations
Creative, Sincere and Cultivating
Creative in Joy

Sequence of "Harmony" in the Chart of the Sequence

"Harmony" is in the position of "Beginning of the Experience of Compassion".

"Harmony" is the thirty fourth Hexagram of the "Outer Circle"
and the eighth Hexagram of "The House of Compassion".

Relationship of "Harmony" to the calendar and "The Great Wheel"

The calendar and "The Great Wheel" represent the 52 Hexagrams of
"The Outer Circle", or the physical universe.

"The Age of Harmony" begins February, 9920 and ends in February, 10160.

"The Era of Harmony" just as all 52 of the "Outer Circle"
Hexagrams occurs in each "Cycle" of "The Great Wheel".

The first "Era of Harmony" begins in February, 3980 and ends in February, 4040.

The Hexagram of "Harmony" corresponds to the thirty fourth week of the Creative I Ching Calendar.

Copyright © 2011. All rights reserved.