The Full Image:

Present Moment Joy experienced through the Development of Spirit

The Moving Lines:
6 in the 6thSincere and flexible
Allowing change easily
Flexible in Joy
9 in the 5thFlying Dragons in the Heavens
Sincere and Powerful, everything furthers
Furthering Joy
Inspiring in Spirit
9 in the 4thDragons in steady flight
Sincere and Joyous, advancing with success
Creative in Joy
Inspiring Development
Furthering in Spirit
9 in the 3rdDragons taking flight
Creatively Active, Joyous and Harmonious
Inspiring the Moment
Furthering Development
Creative in Spirit
6 in the 2ndStraight, square and great
Without purpose, yet everything is furthered
Balanced in the Moment
Receptive in Development
6 in the 1stUnlimited receptivity
Attention to detail bringing success
Receptive in the Moment

Sequence of "Happiness" in the Chart of the Sequence

"Happiness" is in the position of "Middle of the Experience of Compassion".

"Happiness" is the thirty fifth Hexagram of the "Outer Circle"
and the ninth Hexagram of "The House of Compassion".

Relationship of "Happiness" to the calendar and "The Great Wheel"

The calendar and "The Great Wheel" represent the 52 Hexagrams of
"The Outer Circle", or the physical universe.

"The Age of Happiness" begins February, 10160 and ends in February, 10400.

"The Era of Happiness" just as all 52 of the "Outer Circle"
Hexagrams occurs in each "Cycle" of "The Great Wheel".

The first "Era of Happiness" begins in February, 4040 and ends in February, 4100.

The Hexagram of "Happiness" corresponds to the thirty fifth week of the Creative I Ching Calendar.

Copyright © 2011. All rights reserved.