The Full Image:

The Path of Spirit experienced through Awareness of Development

The Moving Lines:
9 in the 6thDragons inspiring creation
Modest, Sincere and Joyous
Inspiring in Spirit
9 in the 5thFlying Dragons in the Heavens
Sincere and Powerful, everything furthers
Furthering in Spirit
Inspiring Development
9 in the 4thDragons in steady flight
Sincere and Joyous, advancing with success
Creative in Spirit
Inspiring in Awareness
Furthering Development
6 in the 3rdPersevering and modest
Modestly bringing to completion
Flexible on the Path
Balanced in Awareness
Receptive in Development
9 in the 2ndDragons in the Meadows
Sincere and Following Divine Truth
Furthering on the Path
Creative in Awareness
6 in the 1stUnlimited receptivity
Attention to detail bringing success
Receptive on the Path

Sequence of "Enlightenment" in the Chart of the Sequence

"Enlightenment" is in the position of "Beginning of the Compassion of Creation".

"Enlightenment" is the twenty first Hexagram of the "Outer Circle"
and the eighth Hexagram of "The House of Creation".

Relationship of "Enlightenment" to the calendar and "The Great Wheel"

The calendar and "The Great Wheel" represent the 52 Hexagrams of
"The Outer Circle", or the physical universe.

"The Age of Enlightenment" begins February, 6800 and ends in February, 7040.

"The Era of Enlightenment" just as all 52 of the "Outer Circle"
Hexagrams occurs in each "Cycle" of "The Great Wheel".

The first "Era of Enlightenment" begins in February, 3200 and ends in February, 3260.

The Hexagram of "The Cauldron" corresponds to the twenty first week of the Creative I Ching Calendar.

Copyright © 2011. All rights reserved.