The Full Image:

The Continuing experience of Awareness through the Development of Joy

The Moving Lines:
9 in the 6thDragons inspiring creation
Modest, Sincere and Joyous
Inspiring in Awareness
6 in the 5thCentral and Divine
Full of Power, furthering all things
Balanced in Awareness
Flexible in Joy
9 in the 4thDragons in steady flight
Sincere and Joyous, advancing with success
Creative in Awareness
Inspiring Development
Furthering Joy
9 in the 3rdDragons taking flight
Creatively Active, Joyous and Harmonious
Inspiring in Awareness
Furthering Development
Creative in Joy
6 in the 2ndStraight, square and great
Without purpose, yet everything is furthered
Balanced in Awareness
Receptive in Development
9 in the 1stDragons forging the foundations
Creative, Sincere and Cultivating
Creative in Awareness

Sequence of "Consciousness" in the Chart of the Sequence

"Consciousness" is in the position of "The Center of Creation".

"Consciousness" is the twentieth Hexagram of the "Outer Circle"
and the seventh Hexagram of "The House of Creation".

It is in the Hexagram of "The Cauldron" that Consciousness is Furthered and Expanded.

Relationship of "Consciousness" to the calendar and "The Great Wheel"

The calendar and "The Great Wheel" represent the 52 Hexagrams of
"The Outer Circle", or the physical universe.

"The Age of Consciousness" begins February, 6560 and ends in February, 6800.

"The Era of Consciousness" just as all 52 of the "Outer Circle"
Hexagrams occurs in each "Cycle" of "The Great Wheel".

The first "Era of The Cauldron" begins in February, 3140 and ends in February, 3200.

The Hexagram of "Consciousness" corresponds to the twentieth week of the Creative I Ching Calendar.

Copyright © 2011. All rights reserved.